12 Learning Modules covering the basics of protocol-based Akashic Reading in the Soul Tree Modality using the 12 Dimensional Model in the New Akashic Paradigm. Pinpoint spiritual elements causing burden, obstacles and resistance by reading the Akashic Record and learn how to clear to provide healing at all levels spiritual, energetic and physical simultaneously.

Soul Tree Training Manual Level 1


    Beyond the Mind Barrier... Live from Higher Being 

    Screen Shot 2020-07-30 at 9.53.30 AM.png
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    © Quintessence Studio 2020

    Screen Shot 2020-06-27 at 2.13.31 PM.png

    Today we’d like to introduce you to Anjali B. Arnold. Anjali, before we jump into specific questions, why don’t you give us some details about you and your story.

    I believe who I am today is an active and dynamic mixture of what I truly love and other gifts I’ve stumbled upon, shaped by all my childhood struggles. Back then, I never would have imagined this outcome having emerged from a background in hard science...



    TEL: (641) 715 3900 ext 912170